Our team

Contact us

This is our team, a lot of smiling happy people who work hard to empower your teams. Within our team you’ll find a number of specialists across Product Security, IT Security, Security Intelligence, Corporate Security, Security Development, and Trust Security.

Contact us
Martin Reinhardt

Martin Reinhardt

IT-Security

Martin has spent many years practicing Java and web development. As a software craftsman it's of great importance to him that distributed architectures, particularly security and automation of continuous delivery, have pragmatic solutions.

Sicherheit Lukas Taake

Lukas Taake

IT-Security

Developer who likes FOSS. Tries to keep an eye on the essentials, always looking for new challenges.

Lukas's workshops

Sicherheit Christian Westerkamp

Christian Westerkamp

Data Protection

Unconventional lawyer, passionate and listening advisor with an eye for the essentials and practical solutions. Seekers of gray areas and keeper of data protection. Considers Information Security important.

Sicherheit Jacqueline Striewe

Jacqueline Striewe

Information Security

Is enthusiastic - even about supposedly dry topics such as data protection, ISO and DIN standards. She likes people and colorful personalities. In her free time she enjoys taking long walks by the sea with her furry friend.

Jacqueline's workshops

Contact us

How can we protect you? Our security experts are happy to help. Get in touch with us.

    Thank you!

    Your request has been submitted!

    Thank you for your inquiry. We are looking forward to hearing from you. Our security experts will get back to you in 1-2 working days.

Das ist unser Team. Eine Gruppe fröhlicher Menschen, die engagiert daran arbeiten, Ihre Projekte sicher zu gestalten. In unserem Team finden Sie Spezialisten aus den Bereichen IT-Sicherheit, Informationssicherheit und Datenschutz.

Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns!
ChristianPaulsen

Christian Paulsen

Informationssicherheit

Seit Anfang des Jahrtausends in der Informationssicherheit und im Datenschutz zuhause. Immer auf der Suche nach pragmatischen und zielorientierten Lösungen, ohne dabei den Menschen aus dem Auge zu verlieren.

Lys Riemenschneider

Datenschutz

Die Juristin erachtet Datenschutz als unbedingt notwendig und nicht nur notwendiges Übel und Holisticon als Place2be.

Lys'workshops

Dein Platz

Und was ist dein Part?

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach kreativen Software Developern und Security Consultants, die ihren Horizont mit Holisticon erweitern wollen. Schau dir mal unsere Jobs an. Du weißt schon, wo du mit Sicherheit arbeiten möchtest? Dann bewirb dich jetzt per Email:

Deins workshops

Sicherheit Christian Westerkamp

Christian Westerkamp

Datenschutz

Unkonventioneller Jurist, leidenschaftlicher und zuhörender Berater mit dem Blick für das Wesentliche und praktikable Lösungen. Grauzonensucher und Angstnehmer beim Datenschutz, findet Informationssicherheit wichtig.

Sind Sie sicher?

Wie können wir Sie schützen? Unsere Sicherheitsexperten helfen Ihnen gern weiter. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

    Vielen Dank für Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

    Ihre Anfrage wurde mit Sicherheit weitergeleitet.

    Wir freuen uns, über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Ihre Email wurde an unser Security-Expertenteam weitergeleitet. Wir melden uns innerhalb von ein-zwei Arbeitstagen bei Ihnen. Bleiben Sie sicher und gesund.